Events at Highcliffe Castle

Click on the event title to find out more details

Pushing the Boundaries
Thursday, 11 September 2014 (All day) - Sunday, 2 November 2014 (All day)
Half Term Activities
Monday, 27 October 2014 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Half Term Activities
Tuesday, 28 October 2014 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Half Term Activities
Wednesday, 29 October 2014 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Half Term Activities
Thursday, 30 October 2014 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Antiques Fair
Saturday, 1 November 2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
Antiques Fair
Sunday, 2 November 2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
Drawn to Clay
Tuesday, 4 November 2014 - 11:00am - Tuesday, 23 December 2014 - 4:30pm
Kaleidoscope
Wednesday, 5 November 2014 - 11:00am - Tuesday, 23 December 2014 - 4:30pm
Charity Fair
Sunday, 23 November 2014 - 11:00am - 4:00pm