Events at Highcliffe Castle

Click on the event title to find out more details

Selfridge, Shopping King of Highcliffe Castle
Saturday, 17 May 2014 - 11:00am - Sunday, 7 September 2014 - 4:30pm
Exposure 4
Tuesday, 15 July 2014 - 11:00am - Sunday, 7 September 2014 - 4:30pm
Children's Craft Activities
Wednesday, 27 August 2014 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Three Counties Vintage & Classic Car Club Motorcade
Sunday, 7 September 2014 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Swing Unlimited Big Band
Sunday, 7 September 2014 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Art for Everyone
Tuesday, 9 September 2014 - 11:00am - Sunday, 2 November 2014 - 4:30pm
Pushing the Boundaries
Thursday, 11 September 2014 - 11:00am - Sunday, 2 November 2014 - 4:30pm
Heritage Open Day
Tuesday, 16 September 2014 - 11:00am - 7:00pm
Keep the Home Fires Burning
Wednesday, 8 October 2014 - 7:30pm
Psychic Evening
Wednesday, 22 October 2014 - 7:30pm