Events at Highcliffe Castle

Click on the event title to find out more details

River, Harbour & Sea, local landscapes
Tuesday, 1 April 2014 - 11:00am - Sunday, 18 May 2014 - 4:30pm
Hengist at the Castle
Wednesday, 2 April 2014 - 11:00am - Sunday, 11 May 2014 - 4:30pm
Easter Trail
Friday, 18 April 2014 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Easter Trail
Saturday, 19 April 2014 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Easter Trail
Sunday, 20 April 2014 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Easter Trail
Monday, 21 April 2014 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Old Bull & Bush - A Very English Evening
Wednesday, 23 April 2014 - 7:30pm
Rendez-vous a Paris
Wednesday, 30 April 2014 - 7:30pm
The Legends of Swing - The UK meets the USA
Wednesday, 7 May 2014 - 7:30pm
Selfridge, Shopping King of Highcliffe Castle
Saturday, 17 May 2014 - 11:00am - Sunday, 7 September 2014 - 4:30pm