Events at Highcliffe Castle

Click on the event title to find out more details

Pushing the Boundaries
Saturday, 11 October 2014 (All day) - Sunday, 2 November 2014 (All day)
Antiques Fair
Saturday, 1 November 2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
Antiques Fair
Sunday, 2 November 2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
Drawn to Clay
Tuesday, 4 November 2014 - 11:00am - Tuesday, 23 December 2014 - 4:30pm
Kaleidoscope
Wednesday, 5 November 2014 - 11:00am - Tuesday, 23 December 2014 - 4:30pm
Charity Fair
Sunday, 23 November 2014 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Christmas Craft & Gift Fair
Saturday, 29 November 2014 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Christmas Craft & Gift Fair
Sunday, 30 November 2014 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Christmas Jazz & Swing
Wednesday, 3 December 2014 - 7:30pm
Sing Noel
Wednesday, 10 December 2014 - 7:30pm